BMW Motorcycle Club Canberra

 Official BMW Club                                                                                                                                                        Member Club                                                                  

About the Club

The BMW Motorcycle Club Canberra is an Offical BMW Club, foundation club to BMW Clubs Australia and member of the BMW Clubs International Council.

The objectives of the BMW Motorcycle Club Canberra Incorporated (the Club) are to:

  • Promote motorcycle activities and social outings,   

  • Advance friendship within the motorcycle fraternity, and

  • Share information and skills relating to BMW motorcycles, (while having a great time).  

2021- 2022 Club Committee

 President   Garry Smee, R1200ST, F800GS, R100RS, RnineT Urban G/S
 & Chair BMW Clubs Australia (2018-23)  
 Vice President  Michael Frawley, R1200RS
 Secretary  Vacant
 Treasurer  Bob Eccles, Triumph Bonneville T120
 Ride Coordinator  Cameron Major, R1200GS
 Membership Secretary  Mike Kelly, R1200RT, R100RS, Suzuki Vstrom 650
 Social Secretary   Vacant
 Public Officer   Kim Tito, F700GS
 BMW Clubs Australia Delegate  Garry Smee
 Editor, Shaft Drive Lines Vacant

Council ACT Motor Club website

 Garry Smee
 Mike Kelly

Or write to us at:

                           BMWMCCACT Incorporated
                           PO Box 4042, Weston Creek, ACT 2611

Club History



BMWMCC Club Person of the Year

BMWMCC Upside Down Award

The BMWMCC Inc. is not responsible for the content of external sites.  Read Why or email   

© BMW Motorcycle Club Canberra Inc. (BMWMCC) 2021.  We changed names from BMW Motorcycle Club ACT.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software